PGA of Canada

2016 PGA Championship of Canada at Victoria Golf Club

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 41 of 41

1982 Jim Thorpe Cherry Hill Golf Club 1983 Lee Trevino Royal Quebec Golf Club 1984 Jim Rutledge Spring Lakes Golf Club 1985 Dave Barr Brampton Golf Club 1986 Dan Halldorson Brantford Golf & Country Club 1987 Jerry Anderson Scarboro Golf Club 1988 Brent Franklin Emerald Hills Golf & Country Club 1989 Jean-Louis Lamarre Glencoe Golf & Country Club 1990 Rick Gibson Quilchena Golf & Country Club 1991 Tom Harding Club de Golf Sorel-Tracy 1992 Kip Byrne Wascana Country Club 1993 Steve Stricker Credit Valley Golf & Country Club 1994 Stuart Hendley Le Royal Bromont 1995 Trevor Dodds Rideau Valley Golf & CC 1996 Ashley Chinner The Mandarin Golf & CC 1997 Guy Hill The Mandarin Golf & CC 1998 Tim Clark Forest City National Golf Club 1999 Scott Petersen DiamondBack Golf Club 2000 Chad Wright King's Riding Golf Club 2001 Richard Zokol DiamondBack Golf Club 2002 Aaron Oberholser DiamondBack Golf Club 2003 Tom Carter DiamondBack Golf Club 2004 Charles Warren Whistle Bear Golf Club 2005 Jon Mills Whistle Bear Golf Club 2005 – 2010 No Championship No Championship 2011 Vincent Dumouchel Cottonwood Golf & Country Club 2012 Eric Laporte Country Hills Golf Club 2013 Bryn Parry Magna Golf Club 2014 Dave Levesque Wyndance Golf Club 2015 Danny King Cabot Links

Articles in this issue

view archives of PGA of Canada - 2016 PGA Championship of Canada at Victoria Golf Club